I’m Not A DJ, I Just Play One On The Internet, Vol.1

February 28, 2009

The latest mix from JayTeeDee exclusively on BamaLoveSoul


I’m Not A DJ Introlude (Next)
Kanye West – Never Let Me Down
De La Soul – Days of our Lives featuring Common
Young Jeezy – Streets On Lock
Mobb Deep – Eye for an Eye (Your Beef Is Mine) featuring Nas and Raekwon
Raekwon – Wu Ohh featuring Ghostface Killah and Method Man
Zo! – 4Dilla
President Obama Speaks on JayTeeDee
Sa-Ra – Rosebuds
The Foreign Exchange – Something To Behold
KiD CuDi – Pillow Talk
Dwele – Blow Your Mind
Dwele – Free As A Bird
88-Keys – No, I Said I LIKED You
Jay Electronica – Exhibit A (Transformations)
KiD CuDi – Man On The Moon (The Anthem)
Jay-Z – When The Money Goes
Obama Introduces Asher Roth
Asher Roth – I Love College
Drake – Lust For Life
Drake – Say What’s Real
DJ Jazzy Jaff and DJ Mitsu – Right Here featuring Dwele
JayTeeDee Mixed Obama Approved…

Download Here (Right Click/Save As) Podcast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: