Nailah – Sacred

August 29, 2009

While searching cyberspace for music a while ago I came across this vid of the soulful, jazz inspired, North Carolina native Nailah, singing Breathe. I liked her performance & vibe so I made a mental note about her. Fast forward to yesterday when her camp sent us a sampler of her EP; Life In Session. I’ve listened to some tracks and like what I hear so far, and as usual… Sharing is caring!

BREATHE

Nailah stated; “My music sounds like what it is…an expression from the depths of my being. Spirit speaking to me and through me to Itself in everything that Is.” Hope you enjoy…

Sacred

Leave a Reply

