DJ Rahdu – The Fudge Muffin Mix

September 13, 2009

DJ Rahdu mixes up a 30 min midtempo sexy blend that’s full of joints that make you wanna snuggle up and get closer. Download HERE

1. The Purple One – When We’re Dancing Close and Slow
2. The Foreign Exchange – Daykeeper
3. MeLo-X – The Coldest Riddim
4. Jesse Boykins III – Pantyhose
5. J-Zen – Morning
6. Sy Smith – Overthought
7. Dwele – Eve (I Need You)
8. Eric Roberson – Further
9. Raheem Devaughn – Hennesy Joint
10. Flying Lotus – Roberta Flack (Mike Slott Reflunk)
11. Vikter Duplaix – Electric Love
12. Jaafar; Amore – Everytime
13. Iman – Who Was I Trying to Fool
14. Wax Poetic; Norah Jones – Tell Me (TOS Mix)
15. Brisa – Small Hands

DJ Rahdu – The Fudge Muffin Mix


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: