JayTeeDee presents The Mental Divergence

October 4, 2009

Still high off of my recent trip to ATL and amazing time at Spread Love ATL I made decided to make a mix commemorating my experience there. I decided to experiment with blending some house music and adding a bit of soul to it as well. Leave a love note and let me know what you think.

L.J. Washington – I Am Mentally Divergent (Intro)
Lady Alma – Hold It Down
Jessie Boykins III – Tabloids [Melo-X House Remix]
Silhouette Brown – They Can’t Tell Us
Little Dragon – My Step
Cubic Zirconia – Fuck Work [Michal Meds Remix]
Jaspects – Unifunk
OutKast – Ghetto Musick
James Cole – I’m Not Crazy
Christian Urich – Show Us How You Fly
Tricia Angus – Living My Life
The Free Radikalz – Bye Bye Bye
Shae Fiol – I Dance
The ReBeL Yell – Everything She Wants
InLove – The Look of Love
Carlitta Durand – I Wish
Dezaray Dawn – Chameleon
DJ Mitsu The Beat – Negative
Lady Alma – I Can’t Help It
Deborah Jordan – Breathe
James Cole – I Want To Get Better (Outro)

JayTeeDee presents The Mental Divergence
Leave a Reply

