SLik D – Summer Vibes

October 8, 2009

SLik D sez, “Yo,I released an Ep called Summer Vibes. Its feel good hip hop that represents the west coast. I produced three tracks from it (Intro,Outro,Sick Of Love) with a bunch of features and production from others to keep the head and speakers vibing out right.It really captures the feel of summer from my point of view while shouting out my homeland California, Long Beach along with my other city in Los Angeles district,Carson.”

Download HERE

Picture Perfect (Feat. Decypher)

Leave a Reply

