Sade – Soldier of Love (CASAMENA Basement Edit)

December 16, 2009

I told y’all there would be a healthy amount of remixes for this song. I didn’t know however that I would continue to enjoy them. First of all, shouts to my girl Stephanie Renee for making me aware of this and secondly shouts to Casamena for goin deep and pullin out a gem. This one had me in headnod mode for the full 12 minutes, yes 12 minutes. House heads and Sade fans alike will adore this mix. Download HERE for FREE

Sade – Soldier of Love (CASAMENA Basement Edit)

Leave a Reply

