Kwanzaa Gift from Georgia & Dudley

December 22, 2009

Exclusive new free download mix/podcast from Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins. Includes tracks from all of Georgia & Dudley’s latest releases as well as exclusive sneak peaks from upcoming releases on their E1 Music imprint, SomeOthaShip Connect
Download HERE


1. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Idlozi
2. G&D – Time
3. Darryl Moore – Sundaze
4. Quazedelic as Stan Sly feat. Snoop Dogg – Hold On (chopped & screwed) (prod. Quazedelic)
5. Darryl Moore – Dream Girl (prod. Derrick Allen)
6. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Slice It
7. Rickie Byars Beckwith – The Love Song
8. Dudley Perkins – Run It Down
9. Quazedelic – Searchin’
10. Georgia Anne Muldrow – King’s Ballad
11. Ms.One – If So
12. Dudley Perkins – Sally
13. Rickie Byars Beckwith – Radiant Light
14. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Uhuru Flight

all songs produced by Georgia Anne Muldrow aka Ms.One except where noted

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: