AppleJac – Music Is My Main Squeeze (Download)

January 10, 2010

Applejac sez, “Happy New Year ya’ll!!!! AJ went back in the Mecca vaults and unearthed another gem. During the era of “beat albums” (Pete Rock, Dilla, Spinna, etc), I decided to take my stab at it and do an instrumental album of my own, “Music Is My Main Squeeze“. And for an extra added bonus, I decided to add some beats that didn’t make it to the studio. Hope ya’ll like it. 1L!!!”
Download HERE

Applejac – The New Whistle Bump

Leave a Reply

